Investor warning against Lollygag Partners with FXActiv, FinoCapital, and FXCore scams

CNMV warns against FinoCapital and LollyGag Partners
Spread financial intelligence

The Spanish regulator CNMV issued an investor warning against the broker scam FinoCaptial (www.finocapital.io), allegedly run by Lollygag Partners Ltd registered in the Commonwealth of Dominica. The Lollygag Partners also operate the FXActiv (www.fxactiv.io) and FXCore (www.fxcore.trade) scam and probably more. As payment processors, we once again discovered the Russian Piastrix in all three scams, along with Perfect Money and the Piastrix Wallet. On one BTC wallet, we discovered BTC 1.5. – customers are obviously falling for the scam.

The FXCore scam of Lollygag Partners (what a name) was already put on the warning list by the private Financial Commission two weeks ago because of numerous complaints from so-called traders (a/k/a clients a/k/a victims). Stay far away from any brokers that are not regulated by a reputable regulator in the EU or North America. Offshore regulators are worthless.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *